Nat King Cole - The Christmas Song LP, , large

Nat King Cole - The Christmas Song LP

SKU#: 53437901
UPC: 602537945580
Model: CAPB002136601 LP COLE KING-NAT

Suggested Retail $19.98

$18.99 Mart Price

  • Not On Display in Omaha Store
  • Currently Unavailable

Product Description


  • The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
  • Deck the Hall
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Tannenbaum
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • O Holy Night
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • A Cradle in Bethlehem
  • Away in a Manger
  • Joy to the World
  • The First Noel
  • Caroling Caroling
  • Silent Night
  • General
    family Electronics
    Genre Christmas Music
    Type Vinyl-LP
    Dimensions and Weight
    Weight 2.00 lbs