Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman, , large

Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman

SKU#: 49244130
UPC: 9781465460769
Model: 9781465460769 DC WONDER WOMAN

Suggested Retail $12.99

$9.99 Mart Price

Save 23%

  • Not On Display in Omaha Store
  • Order Today!
  • Estimated arrival to Omaha Store: Sat 12/11/21.

Product Description
ABOUT ULTIMATE STICKER COLLECTION: DC COMICS WONDER WOMAN

Join Wonder Woman one of the greatest female super heroes as she fights to protect the Earth in Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman.

Follow the Amazon princesss adventures with the heroic Justice League team meet her closest allies and face her most dangerous foes. Discover amazing facts about Wonder Womans powers weapons and epic battles. Packed with lively and informative captions and over 1000 beautiful bright stickers DKs Ultimate Sticker Collection: DC Comics Wonder Woman is perfect for fans of DC and Wonder Woman comics.
General
Book Genre Children's Books
Format Coloring/ Activity Books
Family Baby and Kids
Dimensions and Weight
Weight 1.11 lbs