Ladybug Girl, , large

Ladybug Girl

SKU#: 45338548
UPC: 9780803731950
Model: 9780803731950 LADYBUG GIRL

$12.99 Mart Price

  • Not On Display in Omaha Store
  • Order Today!
  • Estimated arrival to Omaha Store: Tue 08/03/21.

Product Description
The first hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series which encourages independence and creative play and celebrates imagination for every preschool child!

When Lulu puts on her ladybug costume she becomes Ladybug Girl a superhero who uses her imagination to have adventures right in her own backyard. Her dog Bingo the basset hound is always by her side and the two prove that they are not too little to explore nature build forts and make their own big fun.

For fans of Fancy Nancy and Toot and Puddle the Ladybug Girl series honors individuality creativity and a love of the outdoors!

General
Book Genre Children's Books
Format Hardcover
family Electronics
Dimensions and Weight
Weight 0.15 lbs